lunes, 16 de febrero de 2009

Hammerfall - No Sacrifice, No Victory [2009] Full-Lenght

1.Any Means Necessary
2.Life Is Now
3.Punish And Enslave
5.Between Two Worlds
6.Hallowed Be My Name
7.Something For The Ages
8.No Sacrifice, No Victory
9.Bring The Hammer Down
10.One Of A Kind
11.My Sharona (The Knack cover)

Para descargar: Razzieldownload pt-1
Razzieldownload pt-2

No hay comentarios: